Cllr Rachel Faulkner

Town Councillor

Committees: Play areas & Green/Open Spaces, Cemeteries, Allotments, Winter Weather,…

Rachel.Faulkner@woodstock-tc.gov.uk
Cllr James Spencer

Cllr James Spencer-Churchill

Town Councillor

Committees: Staffing Panel, Christmas Lights, Community Development, Urgent Planning &…

James.Spencer-Churchill@woodstock-tc.gov.uk or cmccormack@blenheimpalace.com

Cllr Meg Manson

Town Councillor

Committees: Water Meadows, Christmas Lights, Urgent Planning & Licensing Committee

Meg.Manson@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Manby-Brown

Town Councillor

Committees: Christmas Lights, Urgent Planning & Licensing Committee, Newsletter, Public…

Nick.Manby-Brown@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Jo Lamb

Deputy Mayor, Town Councillor

Committees: Staffing Panel, Christmas Lights, Town & Blenheim Dialogue Group,…

Jo.Lamb@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr John Bleakley

Town Councillor

Committees: Property (Deputy), New Tree Funding & Planting, Urgent Planning…

John.Bleakley@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Kate Bailey

Town Councillor

Committees: Staffing Panel, Christmas Lights, Urgent Planning & Licensing Committee

Kate.Bailey@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Mathew Parkinson

Mayor, Town Councillor

Committees: OWL, Footpaths & Trees, Town & Blenheim Dialogue Group,…

Mathew.Parkinson@woodstock-tc.gov.uk Mathew.parkinson@westoxon.gov.uk

Cllr Sharone Parnes

Town Councillor

Committees: Community Development Working Group, Urgent Planning & Licensing Committee,…

Sharone.Parnes@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Ann Grant

Town Councillor

Committees: Property, Community Development Working Group, Urgent Planning & Licensing…

Ann.Grant@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Elizabeth Poskitt

District Councillor, Town Councillor

Committees: Finance, Community Development Working Group, Urgent Planning & Licensing…

Elizabeth.Poskitt@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Ulli Parkinson

Town Councillor

Committees: Staffing Panel, Urgent Planning & Licensing Committee, Town &…

Ulli.Parkinson@woodstock-tc.gov.uk