Council Members
Cllr James Spencer

07785 795838

Cllr James Spencer-Churchill

Town Councillor

Roles: Member of Environment Working Group, Christmas Lights Working Group, Emergency Action Working Group, Traffic Advisory (Joint Venture), Community Development (Joint Venture), Stop Botley West (Outside Body), A44A Group (Outside Body)

To see all Member’s Register of Interests, please follow this link to the relevant information on West Oxfordshire District Council’s website