Cllr James Spencer

Cllr James Spencer-Churchill

Town Councillor

Committees: Staffing Panel, Environment Working Group, Emergency Planning & Counter…

James.Spencer-Churchill@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Meg Manson

Town Councillor

Committees:  Environment Working Group

Meg.Manson@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Manby-Brown

Town Councillor

Committees: Staffing Committee, Environment Working Group, Queen's Jubilee Working Group,…

Nick.Manby-Brown@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Jo Lamb

Deputy Mayor, Town Councillor

Committees: Staffing Committee, Christmas Lights Working Group, Relief in Need…

Jo.Lamb@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr John Bleakley

Town Councillor

Committees:  Christmas Lights Working Group, Queen's Green Canopy Working Group,…

John.Bleakley@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Kate Bailey

Town Councillor

Committees: Staffing Committee

Kate.Bailey@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Mathew Parkinson

Town Councillor

Committees:  Environment Working Group, Traffic Advisory Working Group, Public Transport

Mathew.Parkinson@woodstock-tc.gov.uk Mathew.parkinson@westoxon.gov.uk

Cllr Sharone Parnes

Town Councillor

Committees:  Emergency Planning & Counter Terrorism, Traffic Advisory Working Group

Sharone.Parnes@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Ann Grant

Town Councillor

Committees/Roles:  Environment Working Group

Ann.Grant@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Elizabeth Poskitt

Town Mayor, District Councillor, Town Councillor

Committees:  Queen's Green Canopy Working Group, News Editor, Traffic Advisory…

Elizabeth.Poskitt@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Ulli Parkinson

Town Councillor

Committees: Exhibition Fund

Ulli.Parkinson@woodstock-tc.gov.uk