Woodstock Town Council

Incorporated by Royal Charter of Henry VI in 1453

Councillors

There are twelve Councillors on the town council. Each Councillor represents the whole town. Their names and contact addresses are shown below in alphabetical order. The Mayor and the Chairs of Committees are shown in red under 'Councillor Appointments'.

Our County Councillor is Ian Hudspeth, Rannoch Lodge, Bladon, OX20 1RD, Tel: 01993 811272 or 07956 270318 and
our District Councillors are Julian Cooper and Dr Elizabeth Poskitt both of whose details are given below.

  Name & Address Contact Details Appointments
 
Cllr John Bleakley
24 Market Street
Woodstock
Oxon   OX20 1SX

John.Bleakley@woodstock-tc.gov.uk
 
 
Cllr Julian Cooper
15 Crecy Walk
Woodstock
OX20 1UT

tel no 01993 811519
(also fax number)
Julian.Cooper@woodstock-tc.gov.uk


Country File
 
Cllr Dave Davies
5 St Andrews Square
Woodstock
OX20 1XQ


tel no 01993 812000
Dave.Davies@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Winter weather
Woodstock Relief in Need Charity (until May 2020

Cllr Ann Grant
28 Brook Hill
Woodstock
OX20 1JE


tel no 01993 811823
Ann.Grant@woodstock-tc.gov.uk


Council member for Property
Communications Working Group
Staffing Panel
Joint Committee for Town/Palace Dialogue
Peter Jay 
Cllr Peter Jay
The Retreat
Banbury Road
Woodstock
OX20 1
LJ

tel no 01993 811222
Peter.Jay@woodstock-tc.gov.uk


Town Mayor

Communications Working Group
Staffing Panel
Christmas Lights Working Group
Joint Committee for Town/Palace Dialogue
OALC




Cllr Mathew Parkinson
2 Churchill Close
Woodstock
OX20 1LG


tel no 07484 371293
Mathew.Parkinson@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Joint Committee for Town/Palace Dialogue
Public Transport
Traffic Advisory Committee

Cllr Ulli Parkinson

tel no 01993 811395
Ulli.Parkinson@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Communications Working Group
Staffing Panel
Joint Committee for Town/Palace Dialogue
Carnival Committee
Oxford Airport Consultative Cttee
Woodstock Exhibition Foundation Charity (May 2020)
image to follow
Cllr Sharone Parnes
9 Lewisfield Way
Woodstock
OX20 1DF

tel no 01993 810990
Sharone.Parnes@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Joint Committee for Town/Palace Dialogue
Oxford Airport Consultative Cttee
Traffic Advisory Committee

Cllr Dr Elizabeth Poskitt
11 Hedge End
Woodstock
OX20 1NP

tel no 01993 811590
Elizabeth.Poskitt@woodstock-tc.gov.uk


Communications Working Group
Staffing Panel
ORCC
Woodstock Exhibition Foundation Charity (May 2021)
Woodstock in Bloom
image to follow
Cllr Sandy Rasch
Cornaa House
Oxford Road
Woodstock
OX20 1QW


tel no 01993 812025
Sandy.Rasch@woodstock-tc.gov.uk


Woodstock Relief in Need Charity (Chair)
Woodstock Exhibition Foundation Charity (August 2020)
Woodstock Youth Club
image to follow
Cllr Patricia Redpath



     
tel no 07899 230805
Trish.Redpath@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Communications Working Group
Staffing Panel
OALC
image to follow
Cllr Philip Redpath



tel no 07769 500667
Philip.Redpath@woodstock-tc.gov.uk

Council member for Environment (Liaison councillor)
A44A